Ihya 'Ulum al-Din

ONLINE

NEW TERM 2020

________

Class  Summarized Ihya 'Ulum al-Din

 

Time   Thursday 2pm EST | 7pm GMT

 

Taught by  Dr. Shadee Elmasry

 

Text   Purchase here

 

Location  Online

 

Starts  Jan 16 

 

Sessions  12

For online users, we've just released our new online platform called Arkview. Access this class online: Register Here

More about our class... 

Taught by Dr. Shadee on Thursdays @ 1PM EST, 7PM GMT for Summarized Ihya 'Ulum al-Din. The course is 12 sessions. Each session is 60-75 minutes. Tuition is $75. Book ordering instructions will be emailed to enrolled students.

The Book

The Summarized Ihya 'Ulum, was summarized by Imam al-Ghazali himself. Students can purchase the book from any online source. 

Class Dates

Jan 16, 23, 30

Feb 6, 13, 20, 27

Mar 5, 12, 19, 26 (Spring Break is March 26)

Apr 2, 9, 16

Questions Registrar@SafinaSociety.org

 SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

1330 Livingston Ave, 

North Brunswick NJ 08902

info@safinasociety.org

  • SoundCloud
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

 © 2020 SAFINA SOCIETY